About us

We are a french innovative network of UAV pilot specialised in surveying and inspection. We offer to companies a drone inspection service, cost effective and eco-friendly solution, allowing you to take the right decisions in the management of your missions.

Expertise disaster

Réseau Dronotec assists you and offers UAV inspection services, technical advice on the choice of precautionary measures, answers on the causes and circumstances of the accident, and a clear picture of the extent of the damages.

Read more

Climate Events

After strong winds, landslides, floods, our drones are able to access difficult and dangerous areas without any risk for the people involved. Send our drones where you can’t go.

Read more

Thermography

Infra red imagery is used to locate and analyze heat leakage, inspect fluids networks and water infiltration through covers and facades, detect overheating on electrical equipment.

Read more

Inspections

Réseau Dronotec helps you to deal with problems related to buildings and brings you the best information, while reducing the time required for your technical inspection.

Read more

Our missions

Attentive to your needs, we put our skills at your service by offering  UAV inspection services

Regulation and safety

Réseau Dronotec guarantees you to implement all the necessary means to ensure the safety of the people and properties on the premises of the intervention. Our civil UAV operators have completed a specific training and know how to communicate with airspace regulation.

regulations and safety

Best quality of service

The quality of our services is based on the attention we pay to the needs of our customers, the expertise of our teams and our quick response. Our goal is to provide significant improvement in productivity, reliability and efficiency for each of our drone inspection.

Presentation

Eco-responsibility and civic participation

Our company cares about the future and strives to respect the environment in which we operates. Dronotec adopts an eco-friendly approach and innovates to reduce its environmental impact.

Eco-responsible and civic participations

Secure data

The protection of your data is a major issue. Réseau Dronotec opted for a protected IT ecosystem without customer portal. Customer data is stored offline. Our website is hosted by a French company. By conviction and to defend your interests, we take the opposite way to the current trend.

st
Surveying UAV network in France

Applications for our drone

km
covered with an electric car

kg
of CO2 not rejected in town

Le réseau Dronotec

Notre réseau de télé-pilotes de drones intervient sur toute la France. Nous sommes spécialisés en inspection technique de bâtiments, en expertise après sinistres, ainsi qu'en traitement de données photographiques. Nous proposons aux compagnies d'assurance, aux collectivités et aux professionnels de l'immobilier un service de télé-inspection par drones. Nos méthodes permettent d'accéder rapidement et à moindre coût à des zones non accessibles et dangereuses, pour vous aider à prendre les bonnes décisions dans la gestion technique de vos missions.

Expertise après sinistre

Dronotec vous assiste et vous propose des services d’inspection par drone, un avis technique sur la prise de mesures conservatoires et sur les causes et circonstances du sinistre, une vision précise de l’ampleur des dommages.

En savoir plus

Événements climatiques

A la suite de vents violents, de glissements de terrains, d’inondations, nos drones sont en mesure d’intervenir sur des zones d’accès difficile et dangereux en évitant tout risque pour les personnes.

En savoir plus

Thermographie

Ce procédé permet de localiser et d’analyser des fuites sur les réseaux de fluides, des infiltrations d’eaux au travers de couvertures et façades, dans des parties pas ou peu accessibles.

En savoir plus

Inspections

Dronotec peut vous assister dans la gestion de vos problématiques liées aux bâtiments en vous apportant les meilleures informations, tout en réduisant le temps nécessaire à la réalisation de votre inspection technique.

En savoir plus

Nos missions

A l’écoute de vos besoins, nous mettons tout notre savoir-faire à votre service en vous proposant des prestations d’inspection par drone.

Meilleure qualité de service

La qualité de nos services repose sur l’écoute des besoins de nos clients, l’expertise de nos équipes, et notre rapidité d’intervention. Notre objectif est de vous fournir des bénéfices mesurables de productivité, de fiabilité et d’efficacité pour chacune de nos opérations d’inspection par drone.

En savoir plus

Démarche éco-responsable et citoyenne

Notre société est tournée vers l’avenir et tente de s’intégrer au mieux dans l’environnement dans lequel elle s’inscrit.  Dronotec adopte une démarche éco-responsable en innovant pour réduire son impact environnemental.

En savoir plus

Réglementation et sécurité

Dronotec s’engage à mettre en œuvre tous les moyens nécessaires afin de garantir la sécurité des biens et des personnes sur les lieux de l’intervention. Tous nos télé-pilotes ont satisfait à une formation spécifique et opèrent sur des drones professionnels homologués par la DGAC.

En savoir plus

Gestion sécurisée de vos données

Considérant que la protection de vos données est un enjeu majeur, Dronotec fait le choix d’un écosystème informatique protégé sans portail client. Les données clients sont stockées hors ligne. Notre site internet est hébergé par une société française. Par conviction et pour la défense de vos intérêts, nous prenons le contre-pied de la tendance actuelle.

er
réseau d'inspecteurs télépilotes en France


Applications à nos drones


km
parcourus en voiture électrique


kg
de CO2 non rejeté en ville